Don’t we all…?

I want food… Don’t we all
I crave for chocolate… Don’t we all
I hate school… Don’t we all
I want a new supervisor… Don’t we all
I want to graduate fast… Don’t we all
I want a surprise… Don’t we all

I need money… Don’t we all
I need a bae… Don’t we all
I love my boyfriend… Don’t we all
I miss my Ex… Don’t we all
I want my man… Don’t we all
Stop judging… Don’t we all
Keep starring… Don’t we all

Well, I might use a friend with benefit… Don’t we all
I don’t even know what you are talking about…
This would be the last… Don’t we all

I wish I could bomb Glo… Don’t we all
I wish I could fly… Don’t we all
I wish I had a Ferrari… Don’t we all

I wish life was never a pot of beans… Don’t we all
I wish I was always a winner… Don’t we all

I need a hug… Don’t we all
I need a kiss… Don’t we all
I miss his body and face… Don’t we all

I need to read… Don’t we all
I have exams… Don’t we all

Always on the go… Don’t we all
I love the roads… Don’t we all
I see the trees… Don’t we all
I watch the sky… Don’t we all
I hear the birds… Don’t we all
I love life… Don’t we all

I need love… Don’t we all
I feel like crying… Don’t we all
I want to scream… Don’t we all
I want to let go… Don’t we all
I am holding on… Don’t we all

my-wants-needs-vs-yours-selfish-desires-signs-several-colorful-arrow-street-words-i-want-you-want-want-31863843
Don’t we all want something…

I wish life was more than vanity… Don’t we all
I can feel the wind… Don’t we all
I smell the rain… Don’t we all
I hear the beats… Don’t we all

I wish I could be seen for me… Don’t we all
I feel like I’m choking… Don’t we all
I want to scream… Don’t we all
I wish I could be heard… Don’t we all

I feel like soaking away in a hot bath tub… Don’t we all
I want home… Don’t we all
I want calm… Don’t we all
I want peace… Don’t we all

I refuse to crash… Don’t we all
I refuse to drown… Don’t we all
I refuse to be depressed… Don’t we all
I refuse to be frustrated… Don’t we all

I want to keep forging forward… Don’t we all
I always want to smile… Don’t we all
I refuse to regress… Don’t we all
I refuse to be stagnant… Don’t we all

I want to be pulled up… Don’t we all

I’ve had a long day… Don’t we all
I need rest… Don’t we allblow_kiss

Everybody’s thoughts, everybody’s wants, everybody’s needs…

16-05-16
23:58 – Sheilas day… happy birthday girl.
OLUWAKEMISOLA A.

Leave a Reply

