Honesty Hour

you all should take a time out to read this…

BeautyBeyondBones

I’m going to be honest with y’all.

I’ve been feeling really restless in my heart recently.

No, it’s not because we’re heading into the Final Four and my bracket is malarky.

Not because I’m anxiously awaiting the new Backstreet Boys/NSYNC/98 Degrees movie that’s set to come out soon.

img_2738

((Be still my preteen heart))


Not because the presidential candidates have got me (and apparently a plethora of other weary Americans) ready to jump ship and move to Canada.

No.

My heart is restless because of wondering when God is going to show me His plan for my life.

And it’s funny because, as I type this, the direction of this post is going to go in a completely different direction than I set out to write….so, thank you Holy Spirit for that gentle nudge.

I’ve kept it on the DL, but I was cast last year in a feature film trilogy…

View original post 620 more words

Leave a Reply

