IF I WANT

Get plenty money,
Get plenty control,
I’m gonna get everything I want
‘Cause if i want… I will have.

Gonna show them “I’m me”
Don’t need anyone to live
Or their sympathy to survive
What I have is enough for me
I have all i need to be great.

Get plenty grando
Own a million flash shows
I’m gonna shine in limelight
Dazzle on the spot.

E’en though you don’t believe in me,
I’ll get anything I want.
Well you think I’m feeble
But I’ll be anywhere I want to.

Y’all don’t define me.
‘Cause i don’t care whatever anyone says… anymore.
And really,
I ‘on give a damn!

NYERHOVWO OBAH

Leave a Reply

